SE HABLA ESPAÑOL
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood ranch, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Kenneth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellant results and professional service
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Been going to Affinity for many years. Always a positive experience.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Jeannine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
I was amazed by not only how much knowledge Dominick has but also by how thorough he is and how much time he spent with me explaining everything and answering all my questions.
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
Quality time spent, informative, knowledgeable, friendly kind staff! Looking forward to being a part of Affinity! And a pt. Of Dr.Sorrentino!
Dave E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
The group at Affinity is great! They do an amazing job and are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Particia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent service. Dominic is the only one I trust for Botox. He also took the time to explain other options for me and answered all of my questions. The receptionist is also wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the services they offer.
Maria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Jason R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dominic made me feel very comfortable and knows his profession.
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dominic is always a wealth of information. It’s clear in listening to him that he knows his stuff! I’ve been coming to him for more than 10 years and have been totally impressed.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Sorrentino is intune with my needs..He talks to me instead of at me. Would highly recommend
Todd S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Great experience
Lauren K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Dominic is wonderful. He is thorough and very knowledgable. I highly recommend!
Curtis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
Very knowledgeable and not one track minded
Marc W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Dominic provided a very thorough analysis of my blood work and helped guide me with a nutrition and supplement plan. Already seeing results after 1 week.
Lionel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was super friendly and office was very clean. Dr. Sorrentino was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Confident that the team at affinity wellness 4 life will guide me appropriately on my health journey.
Suzy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience! He consulted me first and made recommendations. I didn’t feel pressured or like I was being ‘sold’. I will definitely be going back!
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
My first visit with Dominic! Very happy with results ! Very professional and knowledgeable!!!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Dom does amazing job at explaining the procedures taking his time to make sure that you feel comfortable in his office and his staff is wonderful He does amazing work
Leslie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
Affinity Wellness is fantastic!