Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
79 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 79 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Dominic and the staff were extremely knowable and friendly. I am looking forward to working with them
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Very helpful with all my needs.
Terry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Wellness explained. Thorough description of the plan.
Kim D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very knowledgeable
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
My weight is coming off so quickly!
Pam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Steve S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Great detail on the steps required, exceeded expectations
Christy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dominic listens and most of all explains in detail that one can understand. He is about ones health and happiness to become healthy and intune with their own body. The staff is one of the best I have dealt with as their kindness and communication is top-notch.
Kim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
All good very nice and very informative
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
great visit helping a lot look forward to making life better
Ronda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
So we’ll informed !
Judy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Professional, explains procedures extremely well, never feel rushed and allows open conversation to ask and answer any questions. Highly recommend Affinity Wellness!
Larissa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/22
Dominic is incredibly knowledgeable and I really appreciate the amount of time he takes to speak with me at each visit!
Janet H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
As always, Dominic was attentive, professional, friendly, and took his time paying attention to detail with the procedures I required.
Beverly K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Staff very nice! Dominic very knowledgeable and professional!
Susan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dominic has so much knowledge about the human body. He and his staff are superb.
Maria L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very nice!
Yolanda H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly and informative and inviting environment.
Palmen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/22
Great service
William D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
The Doctor and staff here are amazing. They really care about doing what's right for the patient. 10/10