Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

63 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria L.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very nice!
Yolanda H.
Submitted 09/07/22
Very friendly and informative and inviting environment.
Palmen P.
Submitted 09/03/22
Great service
William D.
Submitted 08/31/22
The Doctor and staff here are amazing. They really care about doing what's right for the patient. 10/10
Charlotte T.
Submitted 08/26/22
They take such good care of you! Highly recommend
Amanda B.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dominick is the best of the best. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my body. He is informative and has the best most caring nature for all of his patients. He truly is a master of his trade and goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. His staff is amazing. If I could give 10 stars I would!!!
Michelle D.
Submitted 08/04/22
I received a very thorough and detailed explanation of options available to me. After selecting the 8 week weight loss program, Dominic gave me an in depth explanation of the program, answered all my questions and demonstrated his deep medical knowledge. I had to a great experience from information gathering and scheduling with Jamie, to the office atmosphere, my consultation / initial appointment and scheduling of follow ups. I highly recommend Affinity Wellness.
Kelly R.
Submitted 08/03/22
Great has helped me throughout the years always professional
Christine D.
Submitted 07/18/22
Fabulous customer service and very professional
Susan D.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dominic is very knowledgeable and spends plenty of time with me, I never feel rushed.
Maria L.
Submitted 07/15/22
So nice!!
Karen O.
Submitted 06/18/22
Had a great first appointment with Dominic. He took the time to understand my medical history, concerns and goals.
Robin S.
Submitted 06/10/22
Always treated with care and respect. Always a great experience.
Erik B.
Submitted 06/10/22
Extremely thorough. Spent over an hour with me and great detail regarding my labs. Amazing experience.
Julie S.
Submitted 06/08/22
Very nice
Lynn A.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always wonderful
Lori M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Both Dominic and Jamie were very helpful in explaining the details of the products. Dominic was through and extremely knowledgeable of the program and my goals and how to accomplish them. Dominic’s medical knowledge is amazing as well as current in todays world. I recommend Affinity Wellness 4life for healthcare needs.
Andres A.
Submitted 05/06/22
I will definitely recommend Dr. Dominic for his great knowledge and advantage of prescribe me the best solution for myself, incredible service very good location.
Dr. Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellant results and professional service
Robin S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Been going to Affinity for many years. Always a positive experience.