SE HABLA ESPAÑOL
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood ranch, FL

4.97/5 Star Rating
105 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I'm pleased with the positive results and treatment, now that time has passed and can see Dominic's handwork take effect. Highly recommend his expertise. Cosmetic treatment is not able to be appreciated at first glance. Thank you for asking for vital feedback!
Barbara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dominic is very professional, very knowledgeable in helping his clients learning to live a healthier life. His assistance and expertise has helped me lose weight, lower my A1c and have more energy. I have learned how to eat healthier thus helping me keep the weight off. Jennifer is amazing…so helpful, upbeat and knowledgeable. She is a real asset to the practice.
Kay G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/24
I learned a lot of helpful weight loss information from Jennifer & Dominick…. I would highly recommend affinity wellness 4 life!
Steve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Great program, terrific staff and I lost 27 lbs over 12 weeks. Highly recommend the program.
Robin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
I have been going to Affinity for many years. They’re the best!
Jeff Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
This place is great. Very knowledgeable, attentive, and up to date on all of the modern practices. Very attentive and knowledge staff and Dr. Sorrentino is top notch. Highly recommend.
Jo Ellen N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/23
Lots of info, great detail
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Dominic was great and did a fantastic job.He is so nice and professional and doesn’t push services or products on his clients which is greatly appreciated
Nancy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
As usual Dominic did a fantastic job.He .is kind and very professional and never pushy on services and products which is greatly appreciated I would highly recommend him.
Jill S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Very kind. Not pushy at all! full of information and have so many services. I went for Botox but I’ll be back for hormone treatment and some peels! Can’t wait.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/23
Love this practice and the care they provide
Claire F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Top quality longevity anti aging care
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Excellent advice, service and treatment
Dawn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dominic is the best. I drive 2 1/2 hours because he is so good at what he does. Highly recommend!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/23
Very informative. Great advice Highly recommended
Deborah O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Love working with everyone at Affinity. Smart, caring and thorough!!
Debra K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very knowledgeable and professional.
Jeff G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
Dominic Sorrentino is very knowledgeable and experienced on fitness training and especially the necessary nutrition and supplements for optimal performance. The staff is professional and helpful. I continue to learn and improve myself with their help. Much thanks
Ellie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
The office has a pleasant yet professional atmosphere!
Lynn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Very attentive staff!! Kind, professional & friendly, Empathy! Very hard to find these days in some doctors offices. Dr.Dom is truly understanding and listens to everything you say spends quality time explaining/teaching... Leave with a feeling that you have support and go to anytime! Truly wonderful!