Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dominic Louis Sorrentino, JR. PA-C -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Louis Sorrentino, JR. PA-C

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

19 total reviews

Mr. Dominic Louis Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 19 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mr. Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine S.
Submitted 01/14/21
I had been seeing Dominic for nutritional needs in the past my experience was exceptional. I recently saw him for facial injections for the first time. I am 59 yrs and I have had injections before to maintain my appearance. Dominic suggested what facial injections I should have his method was exceptional!!! I look 20 years younger the next day I still can't get over it and will be seeing Dominic again for facial injections as I age. Only Dominic!!!
Tracey C.
Submitted 12/24/20
My initial visit was positive. The doctor took the time to listen to me. I described my symptoms and current diagnosis. He ordered blood tests beyond the normal scope offered by GP. I will follow up with him after the test results are completed. Depending on the lab results, I hope to be able to work with him in conjunction with my doctor, to devise a plan of treatment that will help.
Jeanine S.
Submitted 12/22/20
It was my first time I had a great experience amazing doctor I couldn’t be more happier
Amanda B.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dominic and his entire staff are excellent. I’ve been seeing Dominic for several years and he is the best. I highly recommend Affinity Wellness 4 Life!!!
Maryn S.
Submitted 11/22/20
Extremely knowledgeable and very friendly!! Highly recommend!
Trina F.
Submitted 11/14/20
It was great. Don always explains each system and what works best for me.
Kelly P.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dominic is always so professional and knows just what you need!! Jaime at the front desk is so very caring as well!!
Skye M.
Submitted 10/14/20
It was awesome! Dr. Sorrentino was so encouraging, knowledgeable and so helpful. I am so excited to get back on track and feeling good!
Paul C.
Submitted 08/28/20
First time meeting Dom - professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. A+ experience. So happy I was referred.
Chrissy P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dominic took time to explain everything and made sure I felt comfortable and all my questions were answered. I am very excited to work with someone whose goal is to help people achieve theirs.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dominic is very kind and willing to talk and listen to help find a solution. His office is very clean and his staff is hospitable. I’ve been coming to Mr. Sorrentino for over 7 years.
Ellie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mr Sorrentino is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Sat with me and went over my issues, then recommend a plan. I'm very hopeful I will reach my goals with his help.
Margo S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a consult about eye fillers. Dominic was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and co cerns.
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Informative & Professional
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very happy with my Botox. Highly recommended.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/05/20
As ever the facility is spotless.... during these questionable times it is great to see businesses step up and go the extra distance. Professional , low stress, friendly and punctual. In the almost six years of going to affinity I have never had anything but good experiences
Yamila L.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is awesome, professional and very explanatory
Mary G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dominic always takes time to offer his advice and explains things in great detail. I have had various procedures over the past five years provided by Dominic and Affinity and always pleased. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the “fountain of youth”.
Michele L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dominic is skilled in his application of fillers. He uses a technique that I have not found by any other, including plastic surgeons. The procedure was less painful than what I've previously experienced. Overall, I was extremely happy with the results which were a natural progression, not overly done. He will be my go to from now on.