Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

48 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lynn A.
Submitted 05/11/22
As always wonderful
Lori M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Both Dominic and Jamie were very helpful in explaining the details of the products. Dominic was through and extremely knowledgeable of the program and my goals and how to accomplish them. Dominic’s medical knowledge is amazing as well as current in todays world. I recommend Affinity Wellness 4life for healthcare needs.
Andres A.
Submitted 05/06/22
I will definitely recommend Dr. Dominic for his great knowledge and advantage of prescribe me the best solution for myself, incredible service very good location.
Dr. Kenneth L.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellant results and professional service
Robin S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Been going to Affinity for many years. Always a positive experience.
Debra B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Jeannine S.
Submitted 04/13/22
I was amazed by not only how much knowledge Dominick has but also by how thorough he is and how much time he spent with me explaining everything and answering all my questions.
Lynn C.
Submitted 04/08/22
Quality time spent, informative, knowledgeable, friendly kind staff! Looking forward to being a part of Affinity! And a pt. Of Dr.Sorrentino!
Dave E.
Submitted 04/07/22
The group at Affinity is great! They do an amazing job and are extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Particia R.
Submitted 04/07/22
Excellent service. Dominic is the only one I trust for Botox. He also took the time to explain other options for me and answered all of my questions. The receptionist is also wonderful and extremely knowledgeable about the services they offer.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Jason R.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dominic made me feel very comfortable and knows his profession.
Todd S.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dominic is always a wealth of information. It’s clear in listening to him that he knows his stuff! I’ve been coming to him for more than 10 years and have been totally impressed.
John B.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Sorrentino is intune with my needs..He talks to me instead of at me. Would highly recommend
Todd S.
Submitted 03/02/22
Great experience
Lauren K.
Submitted 02/25/22
Dominic is wonderful. He is thorough and very knowledgable. I highly recommend!
Curtis B.
Submitted 02/24/22
Very knowledgeable and not one track minded
Marc W.
Submitted 02/13/22
Dominic provided a very thorough analysis of my blood work and helped guide me with a nutrition and supplement plan. Already seeing results after 1 week.
Lionel G.
Submitted 02/10/22
Staff was super friendly and office was very clean. Dr. Sorrentino was extremely knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Confident that the team at affinity wellness 4 life will guide me appropriately on my health journey.
Suzy M.
Submitted 01/27/22
Great experience! He consulted me first and made recommendations. I didn’t feel pressured or like I was being ‘sold’. I will definitely be going back!