We've moved! Come see our new space: 4335 Solutions Lane, Lakewood Ranch, FL 34211

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dominic Louis Sorrentino, JR. PA-C -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Louis Sorrentino, JR. PA-C

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

11 total reviews

Mr. Dominic Louis Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Mr. Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paul C.
Submitted 08/28/20
First time meeting Dom - professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. A+ experience. So happy I was referred.
Chrissy P.
Submitted 07/04/20
Dominic took time to explain everything and made sure I felt comfortable and all my questions were answered. I am very excited to work with someone whose goal is to help people achieve theirs.
Laura B.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dominic is very kind and willing to talk and listen to help find a solution. His office is very clean and his staff is hospitable. I’ve been coming to Mr. Sorrentino for over 7 years.
Ellie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mr Sorrentino is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Sat with me and went over my issues, then recommend a plan. I'm very hopeful I will reach my goals with his help.
Margo S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a consult about eye fillers. Dominic was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and co cerns.
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Informative & Professional
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very happy with my Botox. Highly recommended.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/05/20
As ever the facility is spotless.... during these questionable times it is great to see businesses step up and go the extra distance. Professional , low stress, friendly and punctual. In the almost six years of going to affinity I have never had anything but good experiences
Yamila L.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is awesome, professional and very explanatory
Mary G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dominic always takes time to offer his advice and explains things in great detail. I have had various procedures over the past five years provided by Dominic and Affinity and always pleased. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the “fountain of youth”.
Michele L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dominic is skilled in his application of fillers. He uses a technique that I have not found by any other, including plastic surgeons. The procedure was less painful than what I've previously experienced. Overall, I was extremely happy with the results which were a natural progression, not overly done. He will be my go to from now on.