Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP -  - Anti-Aging

Affinity Wellness 4 Life

Dominic Sorrentino, PA-C, ABAAHP

Anti-Aging & Medical Spa located in Lakewood Ranch, FL

28 total reviews

Dominic Sorrentino always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dominic Sorrentino below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ellie H.
Submitted 06/22/20
Mr Sorrentino is incredibly knowledgeable and kind. Sat with me and went over my issues, then recommend a plan. I'm very hopeful I will reach my goals with his help.
Margo S.
Submitted 06/02/20
Had a consult about eye fillers. Dominic was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and co cerns.
Jenna M.
Submitted 05/28/20
Informative & Professional
Maria G.
Submitted 05/06/20
Very happy with my Botox. Highly recommended.
Laura B.
Submitted 05/05/20
As ever the facility is spotless.... during these questionable times it is great to see businesses step up and go the extra distance. Professional , low stress, friendly and punctual. In the almost six years of going to affinity I have never had anything but good experiences
Yamila L.
Submitted 03/31/20
He is awesome, professional and very explanatory
Mary G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dominic always takes time to offer his advice and explains things in great detail. I have had various procedures over the past five years provided by Dominic and Affinity and always pleased. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for the “fountain of youth”.
Michele L.
Submitted 12/23/19
Dominic is skilled in his application of fillers. He uses a technique that I have not found by any other, including plastic surgeons. The procedure was less painful than what I've previously experienced. Overall, I was extremely happy with the results which were a natural progression, not overly done. He will be my go to from now on.